Murder Song (5,4,3,2,1) by AURORA in Spanish and Mandarin

official music video 

[ENG]

“Murder Song”

5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1

He holds the gun against my head
I close my eyes and bang I am dead
I know he knows that he’s killing me for mercy

And here I go
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh

And here I go
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh

He holds my body in his arms
He didn’t mean to do no harm
And he holds me tight

Oh, he did it all to spare me from the awful things in life that come
And he cries and cries
I know he knows that he’s killing me for mercy

And here I go
Oh oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh

And here I go
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh

He holds my body in his arms
He didn’t mean to do no harm
And he holds me tight

Oh, he did it all to spare me from the awful things in life that come
And he cries and cries

5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1

The gun is gone
And so am I
And here I go

[ESP]

“Canción del asesinato”

5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Él sostiene la pistola delante mi cabeza 
Cierro mis ojos y con una tira- estoy muerto
Lo sé que me mata por piedad. 

Y aquí, me voy
(Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh)

Y aquí, me voy
(Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh)

Abraza mi cuerpo en sus brazos 
No tenía la intención de hacerme daño
Y me abraza firmemente.

Oh, lo hizo para perdonarme de las maldiciones que viene con la vida
Y llora y llora
Yo sé que me mata por piedad.

Y aquí, me voy
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh

Y aquí, me voy
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh
Oh oh oh oh

Abraza mi cuerpo en sus brazos 
No tenía la intención de hacerme daño
Y me abraza firmemente.


Oh, lo hizo para perdonarme de las maldiciones que viene con la vida
Y llora y llora
Yo sé que me mata por piedad.  

5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1

La pistola ha desaparecido.
Y yo también,-
Y me voy.

[CHI]

“情殺之歌”

5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1

他在我額頭 扶著一把槍
閉著眼睛 ,一呯,已知我死了
我也認得 他是慈悲為本
把我殺了

噢,我要走了
噢,我要走了

抱著我的屍體
沒有不安好心
也不是故意的
傷我們的和氣-
他還緊緊的抱著我

他這麼做是為了饒了我,
饒恕以後的危難。
他還是一直哭,一直哭-
我知道 他是為
慈悲為本
把我殺了。

噢,我要走了
噢,我要走了

抱著我的屍體
沒有不安好心
也不是故意
傷我們的和氣-
他還緊緊的抱著我

他這麼做是為了饒了我,
饒恕以後的危難。
他還是一直哭,一直哭-
我知道 他是為
慈悲為本
把我殺了。

5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1
5, 4, 3, 2, 1

搶不見了
我已消失
我要走了

Leave a Reply

