People Who Want to be Happy 楊丞琳 (Rainie Yang)

MUSIC VIDEO HERE: 

心裡的烏雲
眼角的祕密
來不及燃燒的感情
被流言給吹熄
轉身回到孤寂

Grey clouds inside the heart
Secrets in the corners of the eyes
Before these emotions could catch flame
They were extinguished by gossip
I turn around,
Back into loneliness.

生活的叢林
堅強的遊戲
在白天掏空了勇氣
在黑夜剩不平
不懂錯在哪裡

In the thicket of life
It is a game of strength and endurance.
During the day, all courage is depleted
By the night, there is no balance
And you understand not where you went wrong…

我不過是一個很想幸福的人
為什麼遇不到會生根的緣分
學著戒掉悲觀 負我的都不恨
讓心靈完整 美麗動人
還是一個人

I am merely someone who wishes deeply
to be happy.
Why do I miss the curves of destiny that will bring me there?
I am trying to not be pessimistic,
And never loathing.
I want my heart to be fulfilled,
So it may touch others
But I remain alone.

寂寞的當一個很想幸福的人
等待著一顆心接受我的坦誠
懂得愛甜蜜中有苦澀的成分
會和我爭論 愛卻不磨損
沒有不信任

In loneliness, I am someone who deeply wishes to be happy
Waiting for a single heart to accept my sincerity
Who understands that, in the sweetness of love
There lies a large portion of effort and work.
There will be battles, but love does not fracture-
But I don’t believe
it is not possible.

我相信 當一個很想幸福的人
也必須是能夠讓人幸福的人
我不怕去付出 也肯承擔責任
溫暖的誠懇 溫柔的迷人
誰是那個人 能讓我沸騰
想幸福的人

I believe that being someone who deeply wishes to be happy
Means also to be someone who can make others happy.
I am not afraid to sacrifice, nor unwilling to take responsibility.
I will be warm and sincere. Tender and charming.
Who is that person?
Who can make the butterflies inside me, flutter?

Someone who wants to be happy.

Leave a Reply

