PDA (pt.2)

It is 3 degrees tonight, outside,
Surely, you have a bed inside?

Wider than the length of  bench?
Comfier than the hard cement?

It’s cold! So cold!
I shiver for you,
I want to put a blanket on you.

Surely, this can’t be so romantic!
Should one freeze to death,
That would be panic!

I understand passion is very heated
But love-making makes inefficient warmth.
Perhaps you’d keep your large coat on,
I hear upcoming’s a large windstorm…

Fine, okay,
You do your business.
I am neither your mother nor friend,
Just, make sure you keep on the torso bits
You wouldn’t want a nasty end.

Or maybe you do. I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

