Satisfaction

You make me wet
With sweet anxiety sweat
Whenever I hold your hand.

You make me come
All the time to your flat
To raid Netflix and hang out.

You make me scream
When you tickle me
Because you know I’ll giggle uncontrollably

You make me feel all kinds of things,
And mostly none of them have to do
With sex.

Because when we lie in bed
Retreat into the night
I’d want nothing more than to talk through moonlight

Maybe make me wet,
Maybe make me scream,
But we could also just watch horror movies with tubs of ice cream

And inside my head
When I sleep, when I dream,
I’ll just want you to lie next to me.

Knowing my intentions
As innocent as they may be
Brings the greatest satisfaction.

The only kind I need.

Leave a Reply

